Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Super Book Blast Tour : The Espisito Series by J.M. Griffin

The Esposito Series Box Set: 

Now you can own the first three books in the sassy and suspenseful Vinnie Esposito Series by J.M. Griffin! 

By day, Lavinia (Vinnie) Esposito is a criminal justice instructor at a college in Rhode Island. By night Vinnie is an amateur sleuth, solving murders while trying to avoid getting yelled at by her Italian father, her hunky protective boyfriend Marcus Richmond, and her sexy upstairs tenant, the mysterious Aaron Grant. 

For Love of Livvy (Book 1) 

Vinnie investigates the death of her beloved aunt, and a mysterious box is left on her doorstep. 

Dirty Trouble (Book 2) 

Someone is stalking Vinnie and that’s just the beginning of her troubles. 

Dead Wrong (Book 3) 

Vinnie is out to save her brother from being framed after a valuable painting is stolen.

Purchase at Amazon

JM Griffin will be awarding Tea and Chip Nuts to a randomly drawn commenter at the end of the tour (US/Canada Only) to a commenter!!

Please make sure that you remember to leave your email address just in case you are the lucky winner.  You can follow the tour for more chances to win here 


  1. Wahoo! Sounds like a great series!!! I definitely need to check this out!